Anunnaki Council http://www.anunnakicouncil.com The Galactic Anunnaki Council Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:23:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Anunnaki DNA Activation (mp3 audio) http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/anunnaki-dna-activation/ Sat, 07 Sep 2013 19:32:46 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=50 "> Read More...]]> Anunnaki Chakras Activation (mp3 audio) http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/anunnaki-chakras-activation/ Sat, 07 Sep 2013 11:01:02 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=93 The Coming of the Visible Third Eye http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/the-coming-of-the-visible-third-eye/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 07:46:57 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=367 Nibiru Crossing & Life After Eden http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/nibiru-crossing-life-after-eden/ Thu, 05 Sep 2013 13:19:18 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=1189 The Coming of the Anunnaki Children http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/the-coming-of-the-anunnaki-children/ Wed, 04 Sep 2013 08:11:33 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=373 Griet V.Z. from Belgium http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/griet-from-belgium/ Wed, 04 Sep 2013 06:43:44 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=1096 Commander of Ashtar – Prince Karelion http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/commander-of-ashtar-prince-karelion/ Sun, 11 Aug 2013 12:45:16 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=809 The New Human Model http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/the-new-human-model/ Thu, 08 Aug 2013 13:51:01 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=732 Labyrinth Initiation by Inanna & Marduk http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/labyrinth-initiation-by-inanna-marduk/ Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:01:13 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=499 It is time to Change by Lord Enlil http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/it-is-time-to-change-by-lord-enlil/ Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:28:52 +0000 http://www.anunnakicouncil.com/?p=493